A branch of the YMCA of Southeast Ventura County
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT

SIMI VALLEY FAMILY YMCA
a branch of the YMCA of Southeast Ventura County


Simi Valley YMCA Leaders

Management Staff

 

Dan Jaeger
Executive Director 
djaeger@sevymca.org
(805) 583-5338 ext. 228

Mitch McManus
Senior Director of Membership and Marketing 
mmcmanus@sevymca.org
(805) 583-5338 ext. 225

Ryan Fowler
Senior Director of Youth Programs
rfowler@sevymca.org
(805) 583-5338 ext. 241

Lynda Wiggins
Business Manager
lwiggins@sevymca.org
(805) 583-5338 ext. 226

Jennifer Guarino
Child Care and Day Camp Director
jguarino@sevymca.org
(805) 583-5338 ext. 239

John Edwards
Aquatics Director 
jedwards@sevymca.org
(805) 583-5338 ext. 236

Erin Wimmer
Healthy Living and Sports Director
ewimmer@sevymca.org
(805) 583-5338 ext. 234

Richard Lawson
Facilities Engineer 
rlawson@sevymca.org
(805) 583-5338 ext. 233

 

 

Simi Valley YMCA Board of Directors

The Simi Valley YMCA Board of Directors provides governance, policy, direction, and fund-raising support for the Branch. The visionary leadership of these volunteers is invaluable to the success of our organization.

Board Members

 

  • Cecil Valenti (Chair)
  • B.J. Anderson (Chair Elect)
  • John Bagnall
  • Michael Briggs
  • M.G. Cantero
  • Fernando Estevez
  • Tim Gray
  • Rob Hitchcock
  • Paul Kaspar
  • Andy Keowen
  • John Manchester
  • Lou McAleer
  • Dr. Wayne Press
  • Ed Reshew
  • Brian Ruditsky
  • Bill Saunders
  • Kathy Scroggin
  • Donna Smith
  • Mary Spielman