A branch of the YMCA of Southeast Ventura County
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT

SIMI VALLEY FAMILY YMCA
a branch of the YMCA of Southeast Ventura County


CONTACT SIMI VALLEY FAMILY YMCA

3200 Cochran St
Simi Valley, CA 93065
Phone: (805) 583-5338
Fax: (805) 583-5476

 


View Larger Map

 

If you are uncertain who to contact, email info@simiymca.org and your question will be forwarded to the appropriate staff member.

Dan Jaeger 
Executive Director 
djaeger@sevymca.org
(805) 583-5338 ext. 228

 Ryan Fowler
Senior Director of Youth Programs
rfowler@sevymca.org
(805) 583-5338 ext. 241

Jennifer Guarino
Child Care and Day Camp Director 
jguarino@sevymca.org
(805) 583-5338 ext. 239

Erin Wimmer
Healthy Living and Sports Director
ewimmer@sevymca.org
(805) 583-5338 ext. 234

Mitch McManus
Senior Director of Membership and Marketing
mmcmanus@sevymca.org
(805) 583-5338 ext. 225

Lynda Wiggins 
Business Manager
lwiggins@sevymca.org
(805) 583-5338 ext. 226

John Edwards
Aquatics Director 
jedwards@sevymca.org
(805) 583-5338 ext. 236

Richard Lawson
Facilities Engineer 
rlawson@sevymca.org
(805) 583-5338 ext. 233