A branch of the YMCA of Southeast Ventura County
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT

CONEJO VALLEY YMCA
a branch of the YMCA of Southeast Ventura County


Location and Hours
Give to the Y
Online Program Registration
Membership
Turkey Day Dash

Contact

4031 N. Moorpark Road
Thousand Oaks, California 91360
Phone: 805.523.7613
Fax: 805.523.8831

If you are uncertain who to contact, email info@conejoymca.org and your question will be forwarded to the appropriate staff member.

 

Rochelle Callis 
Executive Director 
Rochelle.Callis@conejoymca.org

Zak Howell
Program Director 
Zak.Howell@conejoymca.org

  • Administration / Billing
  • Away Camp
  • Fitness
  • Youth & Government 

Haley Swenson
Program Director 
Haley.Swenson@conejoymca.org

  • Adventure Guides
  • Child Care
  • Day Camp

James Foster
Membership / Marketing Director
James.Foster@conejoymca.org

Terrie Cornetta
Aquatics Director
Terrie.Cornetta@conejoymca.org

Leona Sandoval
Child Care / Day Camp Coordinator
Leona.Sandoval@conejoymca.org

Victor Hernandez
Facility Custodian
Victor.Hernandez@conejoymca.org